Wordless Wednesday: A Quick How-To

Q: How do you get a total cheapskate to a surprise party at her own house?
.
.
A: Tell her during coffee that you forgot the coupon for the restaurant you will be taking her to.
.

Surprise! Yes, it's that easy. If she's gullible AND thrifty.

 

.

Holy cow! That is a LOT Of candles! Seriously. Had to move everything flammable out of the way!

.

I’ll have better pictures when my brother-in-law sends me the ones that he took. My camera was on the wrong settings when someone snapped these for me. Hint-hint, John! If you’re reading this, please send them!

21 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: A Quick How-To

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

