Nearly Wordless Wednesday: When Dreams Come True

One of my birthday wishes was to win the giveaway over at Peas and Cougars. If you are not familiar with this brilliant comic blog, you are missing out. Go read it.

I didn’t win the giveaway, but upon learning that the Art Killed My Baby mug was one of my birthday wishes, the winner asked that her prize be passed on to me. Thank you to Rae at Peas and Cougars for the awesome prize, and especially to Amira at Mindblur for her generosity. Thanks for helping to make it my best birthday EVER. It’s not a flying coffee pot, but the kindness of strangers is even better.

Cookies sold separately.

If you’d like to see the original cartoon, you can read it here.

If you’d like to buy a mug of your own, be sure to stop over here.

May your dreams come true, as well.

12 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: When Dreams Come True

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

