Nearly Wordless Wednesday: I Gotta Have One.

And for five extra dollars, I can have my order moved to the front of the processing line. All's fair in love and fat-itude. Me first, suckas!

.

For half the price of my elliptical machine, I could have bought myself one of these and saved myself a lot of trouble. If I outfat my wristwatch, there’s no need for alarm. Or a healthier diet and exercise.  I can simply use this bad boy to punch another hole. Why don’t I have one already?

 

But wait! There’s more. This product is not yet a household name. There is no infomercial to be found online, but you can do your part. Just click the picture to get to the website and order one. Let’s make this awesome product the next Sham-wow.

And while you are at it, can you get one for me, too? Dialing the phone seems too much like exercise.

.

19 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: I Gotta Have One.

  1. This product is pretty beast. I like that I no longer have to worry about my waist-line. I’m thinking I can use this to punch holes in the seems of anything I get too fat for, right? Do you think it works for jeggings?

  2. Just remember, there is only so much space on the outer end of your wristwatch strap or belt. You are actually meant to punch new holes on the inside (see photo), thus making them TIGHTER.
    Maybe you will need to use your elliptical torture rack for more than just drying the laundry after all…

  3. The funny thing is, I could actually use one of those things. Where has it been all my life? I’ve always had to resort to my dad using a hammer and nail and leaving not-so-smooth holes in my belts. Well, so I don’t have that trouble as much anymore…

  4. This little gadget would’ve saved me so much money. I’ve lost track of how many times I’ve had to go to the shoemakers to have another hole punched into a belt!

  5. Ahh I need that!! Last time I needed a new hole in a belt I used an icepick. It didn’t work out quite like I’d hoped. I also ended up being grateful that I didn’t end up in the hospital.

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

