Nearly Wordless Wednesday: I’m a Terrible Parent

We learned why Squish is afraid of Santa. Now I feel horrible for ever suggesting he be in the same room with the fat man in the red suit.

Pardon the video quality. My daughter was doing the filming, and she got a little close.

Yeah.  He thinks Santa’s going to eat him. Ho-ho-ho!

Don’t forget to visit here and enter my one year blogoversary giveaway!. Only a few people are entered so far, so your chances of winning are pretty darned good.

And speaking of my whole year on WordPress, here’s the first post that featured Angry Snowman. It’s one of my personal favorites on my love/hate relationship with Facebook.

11 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: I’m a Terrible Parent

  1. I’m lucky (I guess) that my kids haven’t been afraid of Santa. I am worried for you now, though – especially remembering how Squish made you sit on Santa’s lap!

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

