Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Class Time With Professor Padawan

Dear Professor,

I am a student, and I keep my nose to the grindstone during the school year, so when it’s time for a break, I want to relax as much as possible. How do I know that I have squeezed all the fun out of Spring Break that I can?

Signed,

Want My Money’s Worth

Dear Money’s Worth,

An excellent question. And also an easy one. You will know that you have properly utilized your Spring Break when at 10am on a Friday morning, you look like this:

Well done!

Well done!

***Editor’s note: I know it looks as though he has spent his Spring Break deep in study. Rest assured he did not. Having carried all his bedding downstairs the night before for a sleepover (or a stay-up-all-night-er), he was forced to use his books as a pillow.

11 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Class Time With Professor Padawan

  1. I guess he was too tired to carry the stuff back up…lol. Well at least he is practicing sleeping on his books for when he has to pull an all-nighter at college. 🙂

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

