Where There’s a Will, There’s a Way

I wrote a post today. The internet doesn’t love me and keeps disappearing on me so that I can’t share it with you, and my hands have decided that actually working the way they are supposed to is soooo last Saturday, which is about the time they turned in their notice and quit. Despite these setbacks, I persevere. I am sitting in the back of an FBI surveillance van because their internet connection is sweet (to get full effect, you have to sing that last word). A chicken is doing my typing for me. A little more corn on the keyboard, and pretty soon I’ll have Hamlet.

Come read my little guest-y post-y type thing over at sj’s place. Because I asked really nicely, and I went to a lot of trouble to bring it to you. I did. There are feathers everywhere.

 

5 thoughts on “Where There’s a Will, There’s a Way

  1. Nooo – that happened to me last week! I published a post last Tuesday, and mid-morning, it disappeared! Reverted to a draft (an OLD draft) and I had to basically re-do part of it and republish. They said it might be tied to editing on the WordPress phone app. Oy.

    • I never edit on the iOS app (because of things like this) and it’s been happening to me a lot lately. I hit Save and the WHOLE THING disappears.

      It’s taught me not to compose at WordPress, sadly.

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

