Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Lessons Learned

Life has a way of teaching us what we need to know if only we are paying attention. Some lessons are easy; some we learn have to learn the hard way.

Intriguing. Watson, take notes...

“Hey, little buddy! Let’s play!”

Today, Pixel learned about stinkbugs. Yo, fuzz-face! There’s a reason they’re called that!

UUUGH!

“Oh, $%#!”

It looks like she’s learned her lesson.

That was terrible! I wonder if they only smell bad on Wednesdays...

That was terrible! HORRIBLE!  They can’t always be that nasty.  Hmmm….I think maybe they only smell bad on Wednesdays.

But I wouldn’t count on it.

 

Hey, listen. If you entered my drawing for the ebook and grand prize back in November, be sure to check the email you used when you entered. We’re trying to get in touch with the winner. Beth B, are you out there?

 

19 thoughts on “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Lessons Learned

  1. Love the concept of wordless Wednesdays! (Plus it helps that your cat is SUPER cute. I thought I was a dog person but you’re making me doubt myself…) Just discovered your blog and am finding your blogging tips really helpful, thank you!

    • I am a dog person. I have been taken over by cats. I try to be okay with it.

      Thanks for reading! Good luck with your blogging endeavors. I hope you find as much enjoyment in it as I do.

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

