Servers So Rude

My actual conversation with a Chipotle server:

So beautiful! Source: Chipotle.com

So beautiful! Source: Chipotle.com

Her: You want anything else on it? Any salsa?

Me: I want guac. I know it’s extra. It’s okay.

Her: There is no guac.

Me: I want guac.

Her: There is no guac.

Me: How can there be no guac?

Her: Because you didn’t buy any. This is your house, Mom.

Sounds like excuses to me.

It's almost like I woke her up to roll my burrito. Oh, wait. I did.

It’s almost like I woke her up to roll my burrito. Oh, wait. I did.

 

17 thoughts on “Servers So Rude

  1. So you can take a Chipotle server out of her home, but not the home out of a Chipotle server?? Life without guacamole, would be like life without chocolate… or a zombie apocalypse.

  2. Poor beleaguered server. But seriously, I do not understand the whole put a bunch of stuff and roll it in a flour tortilla phenomena. Less is more. I would leave the guac off and a whole lot more.

A penny for your thoughts! And by penny, I mean a warm-fuzzy in your heart.

